h1

Mrs Cake has a new home

April 2, 2010

Hi! I know this has been pretty quiet for a long time – I’m not doing so much cake these days (though it’s still definitely a feature!) and thought it was time for a new home – and since I’ve recently moved city and am discovering a whole bunch of new places to get delicious food from and meeting a new group of people to ply with sugary baked goods I thought perhaps a new blog detailing my foodie adventures was in order – and so I’ve created The Culinary Explorations of Mrs Cake. Mrs Cake was a nickname my flatmates gave me because of the ridiculous quantities of cake I used to churn out – not that it was normally much of a problem for them to get through whatever I had to spare (although occasionally I could provide too much even for the stomachs of four male students!).

Anyway, it’d be great if you’d pay me a visit over at the new blog!

One comment

  1. […] Mrs Cake Has A New Home April 2nd, 2010 — “Hi! I know this has been pretty quiet for a long time – I’m not doing so much cake these days (though it’s still definitely a feature!) and thought it was time for a new home – and since I’ve recently moved city and am discovering a whole bunch of new places to get delicious […]” […]



Leave a Reply

