h1

Cake in Box

December 19, 2007

I now have pretty white cake boxes, and silver cardboard discs to put the cakes on, so it’s now much easier to transport the cakes… And they look pretty when I give them to people. 🙂 This one is for a woman I used to work with; she saw (and ate some of!) the cake I took in last Friday, and wanted me to replicate it, except smaller, and with the ‘Happy birthday’ message. My second effort at bubble wrap was a bit better, methinks. Need to work on my piping skills, though – any tips?

Leave a Reply

